Student Life

The KDU Student Council (SC) is an elected body of KDU College, which provides the opportunity for students to develop leadership skills. SC is also a group of Student Leaders - acting as a channel between the management and the students of KDU College to promote better understanding, encourage cross-cultural learning and communication to resolve arising issues for a better understanding.

Download the information about Student Council Constitution



Facebook: Student Council of KDU UC
Email: studentcouncil_dj@kdu-online.com

There are various student clubs/societies, which provide student with social, cultural and educational activities, as well as competitive sports, recreational programmes and leisure-time activities. New members are always welcomed!
 
NO.CLUBSEMAIL
1.KDU Youth of Deenyod@kdu-online.com
2.Indian Cultural Society (ICS)ics@kdu-online.com
3.Professional Accountancy Centre Club (PAC)pac@kdu-online.com
4.Malay Cultural Society (MCS)mcs@kdu-online.com
5.Pre Unitedpreunited@kdu-online.com
6.KDU Law Societylawsociety@kdu-online.com
7.ADP Laxuslaxus@kdu-online.com
8.Leo Clubleo@kdu-online.com
9.Christian Fellowship (CF)cf_dj@kdu-online.com
10.Debate Association (KDUDA)kduda@kdu-online.com
11.Student Council of KDUstudentcouncil_dj@kdu-online.com
12.Student Academic Representatives, SBSSstars@kdu-online.com
13.Games Anime Youth Associationgaya@kdu-online.com
14.Expressive Design Arteda@kdu-online.com
15.All Star Sports Clubsportclub@kdu-online.com
16.Performing Arts Clubparts@kdu-online.com
 


For more information, kindly contact:

Sharifah Azura binti Tuan Muda
Assistant Manager – Student & Alumni Centre
Tel : +603 7953 6649
Email : sharifah@kdu.edu.my

Ramzi bin Ahmad Bustami
Executive – Student & Alumni Centre
Tel : +603 7953 6652
Email : ramzi.ab@kdu.edu.my

Please read the Policies and Procedures of KDU Clubs & Societies to find out how you can register new clubs & societies.